Our Team

Our outstanding team of slily2taff and volunteers are committed to engaging and educating the children and youth of the community through art and creativity. We work hard to provide the young people of St. James Town with the skills and confidence that will serve them and their community for their entire lives.

Board of Directors:

Carole Montemurro, Interim Chair

Daniel Bator, Treasurer

Naresh Khosla

Adam Krehm

Alia Toor

Andrea Switzer

Dorina Simeonov

Lauren Rodgers

Irma Gonzalez

Janet Newlands


Executive Director:IMG_1229

Nadijah Robinson

Communications Assistant:

Tonisha Roberts

Program Assistant:

Gnei Thurairaja